2021 MS Fall Preseason



Click on a sport below to read details:

List of 6 items.

  • Football

    Monday, August 16 - MS practice begins. 3:00pm - Equipment issue
    Tuesday, August 17 - Friday, August, 20.  4:00pm - 5:30pm
    Monday, August 23. 4:00pm - 5:30pm
    Tuesday, August 24. 4:00pm - 5:30pm
    Wednesday, August 25. First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period.  
    4:00pm - 5:30pm. Practice Fields.  
    Head Varsity Football Coach - Kevin Veltri, kveltri@sjs.org
  • Field Hockey

    Saturday, August 21. 8:00am - 9:30am. Finnegan Field
    Monday, August 23. 10:00am - 11:30am. Finnegan Field 
    Tuesday, August 24. 10:00am - 11:30am. Finnegan Field 
    Wednesday, August 25.  First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period.   
    Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach - Becky Elliott, relliott@sjs.org
  • Boys Cross Country

    Saturday, August 21.  8:00am - 10:00am. TBA 
    Monday, August 23. 8:00am - 10:00am. TBA
    Tuesday, August 24. 8:00am - 10:00am. TBA 
    Wednesday, August 25. First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period. 
    Head Varsity Boys Cross Country Coach - Richie Mercado, rmercado@sjs.org
  • Girls Cross Country

    Saturday, August 21.  8:00am - 10:00am. TBA
    Monday, August 23. 8:00am - 10:00am. TBA
    Tuesday, August 24. 8:00am - 10:00am. TBA
    Wednesday, August 25. First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period. 
    Head Varsity Girls Cross Country Coach - Rachel Fabre, rfabre@sjs.org
  • Boys Volleyball

    Monday, August 23. 8:00am - 10:00am.  AAC
    Tuesday, August 24. 8:00am - 10:00am. AAC
    Wednesday, August 25. First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period.   
    Head Varsity Boys Volleyball Coach - Chaz Hulett, chulett@sjs.org
  • Girls Volleyball

    Saturday, August 21. 9:00am - 11:00am. SSAC
    Monday, August 23. 9:00am - 11:00am. SSAC
    Tuesday, August 24. 9:00am - 11:00am. SSAC
    Wednesday, August 25. First day of school. Day 5. Athletic Period.   
    Head Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach - Shelbi Irvin, sirvin@sjs.org
© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.