2021 US Fall Preseason



Click on a sport below to read details:

List of 6 items.

  • Football

    July 26–29: Elite Week, 7:30am–9am
    Sunday, August 1: Parent/Player Information Meeting.  
    Monday, August 2: US Preseason practice begins. 3:00pm. Practice Fields.  
    Head Varsity Football Coach: Kevin Veltri, kveltri@sjs.org
  • Field Hockey

    Thursday, August 12: US Preseason practice begins. 5:00pm. Finnegan Field.
    Head Varsity Field Hockey Coach: Becky Elliott, relliott@sjs.org
  • Boys Cross Country

    Monday, August 2: US Preseason practice begins. 7:00am. Track.
    Head Varsity Boys Cross Country Coach: Richie Mercado, rmercado@sjs.org
  • Girls Cross Country 

    Monday, August 2: US Preseason practice begins. 7:00am. Location TBA.  
    Head Varsity Girls Cross Country Coach: Rachel Fabre, rfabre@sjs.org
  • Boys Volleyball 

    Monday, August 2: US Preseason practice begins. 9:00am. AAC.
    Head Varsity Boys Volleyball Coach: Chaz Hulett, chulett@sjs.org
  • Girls Volleyball

    Monday, August 2: US Preseason practice begins. 8:00am. SSAC
    Head Varsity Girls Volleyball Coach: Shelbi Irvin, sirvin@sjs.org
© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.