June US Training Sessions



Click on a sport below to read details:

List of 18 items.

  • Strength & Conditioning

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.
    Monday - Thursday.  
    Football program: 7:30am – 9:15am.
    All other sports: 9:30am – 11:15am.  
    Gate 10 Tent & practice fields. All US athletes are welcome to attend.  
    Coach Virgil Campbell:  vcampbell@sjs.org
  • Football

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
    Monday's (Varsity), 7 v 7. 6:00pm - 8:00pm. @Kinkaid.  
    Wednesday's (JV), 7 v 7. 6:00pm - 8:00pm. Randall Field. 
    Coach Kevin Veltri: kveltri@sjs.org
  • Field Hockey

    Tuesday, June 1 - Friday, June 4.  8:00am - 9:00am. Finnegan Field.
    Coach Becky Elliott: relliott@sjs.org
  • Girls Volleyball

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday - 9:30am - 11:30am. SSAC.
    Coach Shelbi Irvin: sirvin@sjs.org
  • Boys Volleyball

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
    Mondays and Wednesdays – 12:00noon – 2:00pm.  AAC.
    Note: no session on Wednesday, June 30.
    Coach Chaz Hulett: chulett@sjs.org
  • Girls Cross Country

    Off-campus workouts. Contact coach directly for specifics. 
    Coach Rachel Fabre: rfabre@sjs.org
  • Boys Cross Country

    Off-campus workouts. Contact coach directly for specifics. 
    Coach Richie Mercado: rmercado@sjs.org
  • Girls Soccer

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.
    Tuesdays and Thursdays - 9:30am - 11:00am.  
    June 1 – June 22. Randall Field.
    Coach Erin Wierzba: ewierzba@sjs.org
  • Boys Soccer

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
     Monday, Wednesday - Friday: 8:00pm - 10:00pm. Randall Field.
    Coach Ziad Allan: zallan@sjs.org
  • Boys Basketball

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
    Monday - Friday, 10:00am - 12:00noon.  
    One hour for each group. AAC.
    Coach Taylor Green: kgreen@sjs.org 
  • Girls Basketball

    Program begins on Monday, June 14th.
    Monday & Wednesday: 4:00 - 6:00pm SSAC
    Tuesday & Thursday: Noon - 2:00pm SSAC
    Fridays: TBA SSAC
    Coach Kathy Halligan: khalligan@sjs.org
  • Baseball

    Program begins on Monday, May 31.
    Mondays and Tuesdays – 6:00pm – 8:00pm.
    Mondays – BP/Ligums Indoor Facility.  
    Tuesdays – Summer games. 
    Coach Clint Everts: ceverts@sjs.org
  • Softball

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.
    Tuesdays and Thursdays – 9:30am – 11:00am.  
    Ligums Indoor Facility/Randall Field. 
    Coach Isis Barron:  ibarron@sjs.org 
  • Boys Lacrosse

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.
    Tuesdays – 10:00am – 11:30am. Caven Field.
    Coach David Cohn: dcohn@sjs.org 
  • Girls Lacrosse

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.
    Tuesdays – 10:00am – 11:30am. Caven Field.
    Coach Amanda Bencosme: abencosme@sjs.org 
  • Boys & Girls Track/Field

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1.  
    Tuesdays and Thursdays - 9:00am - 11:00am.  
    Speed, Power, Technique. Track.
    Coach Richie Mercado: rmercado@sjs.org 
  • Boys Tennis

    Program begins on Tuesday, June 1 and will run through July 29.
    Tuesdays and Thursdays – 8:00am – 10:00am. Rice Tennis Courts.
    Coach Steve Gleaves: sgleaves@sjs.org 
  • Girls Tennis

    Off campus opportunities.  Contact the coach directly for specifics.
    Coach ZeZe de Moura:  jdemoura@sjs.org
© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.