Mavericks Get Six Picks at Touchdown Club

The Touchdown Club of Houston recognized Jack McGarry, Philip Lykos, Caden Perry, Robert Riser, Pierce Leverett, and Dax Garza as 2022 Private High School Football Preseason honorees. Coaches in attendance (l-r): Mike Quinn, Blake Mackay, Rob Griffing, Jeff Malone, and Kevin Veltri. 
© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.