2024 Girls Golf SPC Champions

SPC Champs: Girls Golf Wins Seventh Consecutive Title

Congratulations to St. John's Varsity Girls Golf for winning their 7th consecutive SPC Championship. The Mavs were led by four All-SPC golfers. Brielle Burns won the individual title. Kenna and Kendace Lee tied for 3rd and Audrey Liu finished 10th!

Final 4A team results:
  1. St Johns (618)
  2. John Cooper (652)
  3. Kinkaid & Episcopal Houston (tie 728)
  4. Hockaday (733)
  5. Greenhill (760)
    • 2024 Girls Golf SPC Champions

© 2018 St. John’s School. All Rights Reserved.